• let me fall

    It's October again
    Leaves are coming down
    One more year's come and gone
    And nothing's changed at all
    Wasn't I supposed to be someone
    Who can face the things that I've been running from...

    Let me feel, I don't care if I breakdown
    Let me fall, even if I hit the ground
    And if I...
    Cry a little
    Die a little
    At least I know I lived, just a little...

    I've become much too good at being invincible
    I'm an expert at play it safe, and keep it cool
    But I swear this isn't who I'm meant to be
    I refuse to let my life roll all over me...

    Let me feel, I don't care if I breakdown
    Let me fall, even if I hit the ground
    And if I...
    Cry a little
    Die a little
    At least I know I lived, just a little...

    I wanna be somebody
    I, I wanna be somebody
    I wanna be somebody
    I, I wanna be somebody who can face the things that I've been running from


    Let me feel, I don't care if I breakdown
    Let me fall, even if I hit the ground
    And if I
    Cry a little
    Die a little
    At least I know I lived...

    It's October again
    Leaves are coming down
    One more year's come and gone
    And nothing's changed at all


  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 27 Décembre 2020 à 11:44

    Looking for a live-out babysitter or nanny in dubai? We'll help you get 5 free quotes from certified nanny agencies in dubai for part-time babysitting services. babysitter in abu dhabi

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :